mysoftlogic logo

abmidddle   abmidddle

FREE DELIVERY

Softlogic Shopping

Store Locator


8
9
5
3
27
6
17
3
3
5
16
5
1
9
5
9
4
4
8
4
7
2
2
map1

Reset

Matara District

Softlogic Showroom


Softlogic Showroom,
Main Street,
Pitigala.


Tel:  091-5670223
Email:  softlogic-pitigala@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 03,
Samaraweera Place,
Weligama.


Tel:  041-5628233
Email:  softlogic-weligama@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 79 ,
Deniyaya Road,
Akuressa


Tel:  041-5679995
Email:  softlogic-akur@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


Deniyaya Road,
Morawaka.


Tel:  041-5627900
Email:  softlogic-morawaka@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 196,
Main Street,
Deniyaya.


Tel:  041-5622533
Email:  softlogic-deniyaya@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - A


No. 206 A,
Anagarika Dharmapala Mw,
Matara


Tel:  041-5620717
Email:  softlogic-matara1@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - B


No. 300,
Gunawardhena Mawatha,
Matara


Tel:  041-5620607
Email:  softlogic-matara@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Shworoom


No. 141,
Middeniya Road,
Walasmulla.


Tel:  047-5700020
Email:   softlogic-walasmulla@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Shworoom


No. 97,
Matara Road,
Kamburupitiya


Tel:  041-5622065
Email:  softlogic-kamburu@softlogic.lk

Store Name

Location

Phone no.

Info

Softlogic Showroom

Pitigala

091-5670223

map

Softlogic Showroom

Weligama

041-5628233

map

Softlogic Showroom

Akuressa

041-5679995

map

Softlogic Showroom

Morawaka

041-5627900

map

Softlogic Showroom

Deniyaya

041-5622533

map

Softlogic Showroom - A

Matara

041-5620717

map

Softlogic Showroom - B

Matara

041-5620607

map

Softlogic Shworoom

Walasmulla

047-5700020

map

Softlogic Shworoom

Kamburupitiya

041-5622065

map
 



Copyright © www.mysoftlogic.lk. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy..

Web Solution by TekGeeks