mysoftlogic logo

abmidddle   abmidddle

FREE DELIVERY

Softlogic Shopping

Store Locator


8
9
5
3
27
6
17
3
3
5
16
5
1
9
5
9
4
4
8
4
7
2
2
map1

Reset

Gampaha District

SoftlogicMAX - A


No. 41,
Negombo Road,
Wattala


Tel:  011-5352441
Email:  panasonic-wat@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom - B


No. 595,
Negombo Road,
Mabola,
Wattala.


Tel:  011-5238985
Email:  softlogic-wattala2@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 63/1,
Kandy Road,
Kiribathgoda


Tel:  011-5555731
Email:  panasonic-kiri@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 353/1,
New Kandy Road,
Delgoda.


Tel:  011-5288950
Email:   softlogic-delgoda@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 346/4,
Kandy Road,
Kadawatha


Tel:  011-5230619
Email:  softlogic-kadw@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 179,
Main Street,
Ganemulla


Tel:  011-5621065
Email:   softlogic-ganemulla@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 25C,
Negombo Road,
Minuwangoda.


Tel:  011-5238252
Email:  softlogic-minuwangoda@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 344,
Negombo Road,
Kandana


Tel:  011-5235308
Email:  softlogic-kandana@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 8/1,
Main Street,
JaEla


Tel:  011-5231193
Email:  softlogic-jela@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 138,
Greens Road,
Negombo.


Tel:  031-5677661
Email:  softlogic-nmbo@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 127/A,
Chilawa Road,
Kochchikade.


Tel:  031-5679470
Email:  softlogic-kochchi@softlogic.lk

SoftlogicMAX


No. 85,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Gampaha


Tel:   011-5544641
Fax:  011-5342445
Email:  panasonic-gmp@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 35/11,
Radawana Road,
Yakkala.


Tel:  033-5625042
Email:  softlogic-yakkala@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 597/1C,
Kandy Road,
Nittambuwa.


Tel:  033-5627928
Email:  softlogic-nitb@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No.177,
Negombo Road,
Veyangoda


Tel:  033-5620491
Email:  softlogic-veyangoda@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 57,
Pasyala Road,
Mirigama.


Tel:  033-5621084
Email:  softlogic-mirigama@softlogic.lk

Softlogic Showroom


No. 141,
Main Street,
Ruwanwella.


Tel:  036-5676731
Email:  softlogic-ruwanwel@softlogic.lk

Store Name

Location

Phone no.

Info

SoftlogicMAX - A

Wattala

011-5352441

map

Softlogic Showroom - B

Wattala

011-5238985

map

Softlogic Showroom

Kiribathgoda

011-5555731

map

Softlogic Showroom

Delgoda

011-5288950

map

Softlogic Showroom

Kadawatha

011-5230619

map

Softlogic Showroom

Ganemulla

011-5621065

map

Softlogic Showroom

Minuwangoda

011-5238252

map

Softlogic Showroom

Kandana

011-5235308

map

Softlogic Showroom

Ja-Ela

011-5231193

map

Softlogic Showroom

Negombo

031-5677661

map

Softlogic Showroom

Kochchikade

031-5679470

map

SoftlogicMAX

Gampaha

011-5544641

map

Softlogic Showroom

Yakkala

033-5625042

map

Softlogic Showroom

Nittambuwa

033-5627928

map

Softlogic Showroom

Veyangoda

033-5620491

map

Softlogic Showroom

Mirigama

033-5621084

map

Softlogic Showroom

Ruwanwella

036-5676731

map
 



Copyright © www.mysoftlogic.lk. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy..

Web Solution by TekGeeks